Uncategorized

First Blog Post – Intro

This is my first time blogging – not expecting anyone to read my blogs or anything. My boyfriend said that I might like blogging so I’m trying it out.

I’m Felicity, but of course this is more of a Blog-Alias than my real name, but it doesn’t really matter doesn’t it. The Web is supposed to be a separate world from the real life society anyways, and maybe that ‘s the charm of it, a temporary escape from reality, a ¬†place to express.

I am an Art Student in the US, freshman. I am attending an Art School but I personally consider myself as the least artistic person in freshman year (maybe I’m wrong but whatever).

In my leisure time I like to play chess and write some crappy poems that no one else would read. I love my parents and I love my boyfriend, I love myself as much as I love birds. I love nature and I’m a pescetarian.

Don’t sell animal skins to me, just don’t.¬†

Leave a Reply

